Malkin Wins Big at NHL Awards Ceremony

The yearly NHL Awards Ceremony took place in Las Vegas tonight. As expected, the Pittsburgh Penguins center Evgeni Malkin had a huge night, taking home three awards. In case you missed the awards ceremony, here is the complete list of winners.

Hart Trophy – Evgeni Malkin, Pittsburgh

Vezina Trophy – Henrik Lundqvist, New York

Lady Byng Trophy – Brian Campbell, Florida

Mark Messier Leadership Award – Shane Doan, Phoenix

NHL Foundation Award – Mike Fisher, Nashville

King Clancy Trophy – Daniel Alfredsson, Ottawa

Masterson Trophy – Max Pacioretty, Montreal

Selke Trophy – Patrice Bergeron, Boston

EA Sports NHL 13 Cover Athlete – Claude Giroux, Philadelphia

General Manager of the Year  – Doug Armstrong, St. Louis

Calder Trophy – Gabriel Landeskog, Colorado

Art Ross Trophy  – Evgeni Malkin, Pittsburgh

Rocket Richard Trophy – Steven Stamkos, Tampa Bay

William Jennings Trophy – Jaroslav Halak/Brian Elliott, St. Louis

Norris Trophy  – Erik Karlsson, Ottawa

Ted Lindsay Award – Evgeni Malkin, Pittsburgh

Jack Adams Award – Ken Hitchcock, St. Louis

Ryan Wolfe
Ryan Wolfe
Administrator/Writer at Sabres Hockey Central.
[td_block_social_counter facebook="BuffaloHockeyCentral" twitter="BHCdotcom" custom_title="Follow BHC:" header_color="#002654" open_in_new_window="y"]