Connect with us

NHL Alert

All-Star Game Captains named

The All-Star captains have been announced:

Atlantic: Carey Price (Montreal)
Metropolitan: Sidney Crosby (Pittsburgh)
Central: P.K. Subban (Nashville)
Pacific: Connor McDavid

The All-Star game will be three 20-minute games, with the divisions going against each other. The winners will meet in the final round.

The rest of the All-Star rosters have not been announced yet.

Click to comment